We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Two Guys Auto Service
705-646-2297
440 Ecclestone Dr. Unit 5
Bracebridge, ON P1L 1Z6
45.0182678 -79.3137131
http://www.twoguysauto.ca/
4.95/5.00 average rating
122 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Doug 09/13/2018
Excellent and fast service every time. Also I would like to point out that they are very honest about every repair, something that cannot be understated. I really appreciate everything they have done and will continue to return to them. Thanks Two Guys!
  John 08/30/2018
  Bill 08/30/2018
  Barb 08/30/2018
  Johanna 08/09/2018
  Gillian 08/02/2018
My first experience with your service was an unfortunate day for me - I walked in with an emergency brake problem, and no appointment for service. I was grateful that you were able to fit me in, and the level of service was just excellent. Everyone was professional, gracious and friendly. The repairs required were quoted quickly at a very reasonable cost and delivered as promised. I have since been back for routine maintenance and found the same level of service - my 9 year old car is running beautifully. I am now a devoted customer. Thank You!
  Wayne 07/27/2018
ALWAYS GREAT SERVICE,
  Bert 07/27/2018
As usual, excellent communication and service.
  John 06/28/2018
  Chris 06/21/2018
Always excellent service, all expectations met and a positive experience. Particularly like the quick service so waiting is not an issue or a ride is available if necessary. Works for me as am from out of town.
  Johanna 06/10/2018
Excellent customer service!
  Pat 06/01/2018
The team at Two Guys Auto are highly customer focused and knowledgeable. They offer great service, helpful explanations and advice and comparable prices. I trust one of my most valuable assets - my vehicle - to them and feel safe on the highway as a result!
  Bob 05/17/2018
thank you for going the extra step to repair my fender. Bob
  Chad Kylie 05/17/2018
  Trefor 05/11/2018
  Jeanetta 05/10/2018
First auto repair shop I?ve been to where I?ve been treated with respect and given the knowledge I need to make the right decisions for my car. He and his crew put on an awesome workshop for women that empowered us with the tools we need to understand the basics of car maintenance.
  Barb 04/19/2018
Great service. Great people
  Susan 04/19/2018
best ever!!!!!!!!!!!
  Christine 03/22/2018
Two Guys Auto was able to fix a problem which 2 other garages were unable to diagnose. Their service comes with a smile and is very professional. They were able to give me a list of what work will need to be done and put them in priority so I can budget for the repairs. I am so happy that I chose to stop going to the dealership and went back to Two Guys Auto. I won't make that mistake again.
  Jamie 02/15/2018
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
705-646-2297
near by local auto car shop
440 Ecclestone Dr. Unit 5
Bracebridge, ON P1L 1Z6
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo