We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Two Guys Auto Service
705-646-2297
440 Ecclestone Dr. Unit 5
Bracebridge, ON P1L 1Z6
45.0182678 -79.3137131
http://www.twoguysauto.ca/
4.95/5.00 average rating
114 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  John 06/28/2018
  Chris 06/21/2018
Always excellent service, all expectations met and a positive experience. Particularly like the quick service so waiting is not an issue or a ride is available if necessary. Works for me as am from out of town.
  Johanna 06/10/2018
Excellent customer service!
  Pat 06/01/2018
The team at Two Guys Auto are highly customer focused and knowledgeable. They offer great service, helpful explanations and advice and comparable prices. I trust one of my most valuable assets - my vehicle - to them and feel safe on the highway as a result!
  Bob 05/17/2018
thank you for going the extra step to repair my fender. Bob
  Chad Kylie 05/17/2018
  Trefor 05/11/2018
  Jeanetta 05/10/2018
First auto repair shop I?ve been to where I?ve been treated with respect and given the knowledge I need to make the right decisions for my car. He and his crew put on an awesome workshop for women that empowered us with the tools we need to understand the basics of car maintenance.
  Barb 04/19/2018
Great service. Great people
  Susan 04/19/2018
best ever!!!!!!!!!!!
  Christine 03/22/2018
Two Guys Auto was able to fix a problem which 2 other garages were unable to diagnose. Their service comes with a smile and is very professional. They were able to give me a list of what work will need to be done and put them in priority so I can budget for the repairs. I am so happy that I chose to stop going to the dealership and went back to Two Guys Auto. I won't make that mistake again.
  Jamie 02/15/2018
  Neil 01/11/2018
Terrific people to deal with. Honest, attentive and friendly. Felt like I and my vehicle were well looked after. I'd go back in a heartbeat.
  Dan 11/16/2017
Always does an excellent job and provides options on what I can do to mitigate costs if necessary.
  Liz 10/12/2017
  Wayne 09/30/2017
Thanks for the great service again! Happy to have my BMW back. You have my loyalty!
  David 09/28/2017
Best garage in Bracebridge! Staff is always very friendly, and the work they do is excellent. They've always treated me very well, and I'd recommend them to anyone.
  Norah 08/24/2017
I feel i can always count on Two Guys Auto Service and the entire staff is so friendly. I highly recommend them.
  Jim 08/10/2017
Great service. Quick turnaround time on the ordered part. always greeted with a friendly smile and hello
  Cedar 07/20/2017
Professional, helpful service as usual with excellent communication.
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
705-646-2297
near by local auto car shop
440 Ecclestone Dr. Unit 5
Bracebridge, ON P1L 1Z6
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo