We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Two Guys Auto Service
705-646-2297
440 Ecclestone Dr. Unit 5
Bracebridge, ON P1L 1Z6
45.0182678 -79.3137131
http://twoguysauto.ca/
4.95/5.00 average rating
146 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Susan 04/19/2018
best ever!!!!!!!!!!!
  Christine 03/22/2018
Two Guys Auto was able to fix a problem which 2 other garages were unable to diagnose. Their service comes with a smile and is very professional. They were able to give me a list of what work will need to be done and put them in priority so I can budget for the repairs. I am so happy that I chose to stop going to the dealership and went back to Two Guys Auto. I won't make that mistake again.
  Jamie 02/15/2018
  Neil 01/11/2018
Terrific people to deal with. Honest, attentive and friendly. Felt like I and my vehicle were well looked after. I'd go back in a heartbeat.
  Dan 11/16/2017
Always does an excellent job and provides options on what I can do to mitigate costs if necessary.
  Liz 10/12/2017
  Wayne 09/30/2017
Thanks for the great service again! Happy to have my BMW back. You have my loyalty!
  David 09/28/2017
Best garage in Bracebridge! Staff is always very friendly, and the work they do is excellent. They've always treated me very well, and I'd recommend them to anyone.
  Norah 08/24/2017
I feel i can always count on Two Guys Auto Service and the entire staff is so friendly. I highly recommend them.
  Jim 08/10/2017
Great service. Quick turnaround time on the ordered part. always greeted with a friendly smile and hello
  Bert 07/20/2017
Professional, helpful service as usual with excellent communication.
  Ivan 07/06/2017
  Pat 06/09/2017
After a thorough review of my vehicle (and a long list of repairs), Grant and his team worked with me to prioritize the work needed. They worked with me and my budget to ensure the immediate safe operation of car with other work to follow. The professionalism and service at Two Guys Auto is some of the best that I've received in 40 years of driving. They are a great community business.
  Jamie 06/01/2017
  Bert 05/25/2017
Always terrific service. Informative, helpful and timely.
  Jim/Penny 03/25/2017
Great service, professional, accommodating.
  George 12/08/2016
  Wayne 11/25/2016
AGOOD JOB . DONE ON TIME , AN AT THE PRICE QUOTED.NO SUPRIZES,
  Bert 11/17/2016
  Carol 11/17/2016
Perfect. On time, on budget. Thanks. CA
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
705-646-2297
near by local auto car shop
440 Ecclestone Dr. Unit 5
Bracebridge, ON P1L 1Z6
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo