We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Two Guys Auto Service
705-646-2297
440 Ecclestone Dr. Unit 5
Bracebridge, ON P1L 1Z6
45.0182678 -79.3137131
http://twoguysauto.ca/
4.95/5.00 average rating
146 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Rob 11/17/2016
Very efficient and staff is always cheerful.
  Dinny 11/10/2016
The best place in town ! Friendly, helpful, fair
  Jim 11/03/2016
Staff members such as Amanda always ensure that the experience is a positive one. They are helpful, and remind me of scheduling maintenance work as it becomes due. A helpful hand.
  John 10/20/2016
You are saying Thank You for the buisness. well I'm saying thank you for being there when ever I have automobile problems. It is certainly reassiuring knowing you are there for me and I know the job will be done right .
Shop Comment
You are so kind John! We have the best customers and we pride ourselves on looking after each and every one.
  Ken 10/13/2016
Awesome service! Always reasonable price and prompt service. Very trustworthy.
  Amy 09/29/2016
Two Guys Auto Service provides an excellent service to my car. I can trust that they are taking care of my car and concerned about my budget. They have gone beyond on more than one occasion.
  Jim 09/22/2016
  Christian 09/08/2016
The service was fast and very accommodating. The staff were very helpful and professional. The truck is back on the road problem free! Thanks!
  Johanne 09/01/2016
always service with integrity and on time and never a concern about quality of work. it is always five star
  Edward 08/19/2016
  Barb 08/18/2016
Have been going to Two Guys Auto Service for a few years and have always been pleased with their work and service,
  North 08/05/2016
Grant and his crew were top notch with my old Jeep. Honest, reliable and got the job done in a timely manor to get me back on the road!
  Liz 07/28/2016
  Bracebridge 07/28/2016
  Johanne 05/26/2016
Excellent, dependable service. Always on time ,so you don't wait around unless there is a good reason, and that will be explained to you promptly. Service Centre is spotless,and staff are vert positive and knowledgable
  Donna 05/19/2016
  Wayne 05/13/2016
5STAR
  Ivan 05/12/2016
  Dinny 05/12/2016
Always friendly courteous service! Wouldn't go anywhere else
  Muskoka 05/06/2016
Always so easy to deal with! Two Guys Auto always takes care of my vehicles!
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
705-646-2297
near by local auto car shop
440 Ecclestone Dr. Unit 5
Bracebridge, ON P1L 1Z6
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo