We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Two Guys Auto Service
705-646-2297
440 Ecclestone Dr. Unit 5
Bracebridge, ON P1L 1Z6
45.0182678 -79.3137131
http://twoguysauto.ca/
4.95/5.00 average rating
150 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ivan 05/12/2016
  Dinny 05/12/2016
Always friendly courteous service! Wouldn't go anywhere else
  Muskoka Party 05/06/2016
Always so easy to deal with! Two Guys Auto always takes care of my vehicles!
  Mary 04/28/2016
Great service as always. I know repairs and other car related issues will be handled correctly and efficiently. Mary Lou Chuter
  Titanium 04/28/2016
work was done in a timely fashion. and only replaced what was necessary. which is what i look for. point of advice if any extra things noticed should be noted brought to owners attention with quote and when to expect the failure to happen. as a recommendation.
Shop Comment
We always strive to give our customers a heads up on any upcoming service or repairs needed. Hard to predict when a failure will occur, but we do our best to advise customer as to the urgency (or not) of recommended service/repairs. Thanks for your vote of confidence! Much appreciated
  Rick 04/14/2016
  Doug 04/07/2016
I have had professional advice on service advice and courteous prompt service to my truck each time I have had it into Two Guys Auto service. I would recommend them fully to anyone.
  Tammy 03/31/2016
I would recommend, and have recommended, Two Guys Auto to anyone and everyone. Grant, Catherine and Amanda are wonderful to deal with and honest. I greatly appreciate the time they take to explain what they are going to do and whether or not it is a necessity.
  Guy 03/24/2016
I have been very happy with the service at Two Guys. I haven't been used to prompt service, elsewhere, in the past.
  Ken 03/24/2016
Always great service, timely and reasonably priced.
  Sandy 03/10/2016
Always helpful, pleasant and do great job!
  John 03/10/2016
I have always received excellent service and have recommended your services to friends over the years.
  Les 02/25/2016
Great people to deal with, both fair and honest. The work was done on time and they even delivered my car!
  Janet 01/29/2016
The service is always great,and always done when quoted.Always a friendly face behind the counter
  Jim 12/31/2015
Always great service. Courteous and professional with great advice.
  Cathy 12/17/2015
Great service. We needed to have the tires replaced and they were able to provide us with a good product for a good price, on time and on budget. The people at 2 Guys are friendly and helpful.
  Norah 12/10/2015
Great work as always, thank you
  Donna 12/10/2015
  Don 11/26/2015
I like businesses that I can depend on and Grant, Cathryn and Amanda and all the auto technicians contribute to my feeling of confidence that quality workmanship will always be there.
  Mary 11/05/2015
Great service, great shop
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
705-646-2297
near by local auto car shop
440 Ecclestone Dr. Unit 5
Bracebridge, ON P1L 1Z6
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo