We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Two Guys Auto Service
705-646-2297
440 Ecclestone Dr. Unit 5
Bracebridge, ON P1L 1Z6
45.0182678 -79.3137131
http://twoguysauto.ca/
4.95/5.00 average rating
150 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Howard 10/29/2015
  Port Carling 10/15/2015
Always great work, Thanks so much for being there to help.
  Ryan/Danielle 09/17/2015
  Louise & Jacques 08/27/2015
Grant.... you and your staff are excellent and more importantly honest and trustworthy.
  Stan 07/20/2015
A genuine pleasure to deal with Two Guys for all my automotive repair needs for several years now.
  Fred 07/20/2015
I was completely satisfied with the service you provided. I will definitely spread the word! Fred Nixon
  Dinny 07/09/2015
Repair was completed in a timely fashion and to our complete satisfaction
  Dinny 07/09/2015
Service with a smile..a truly great experience
  John 07/02/2015
Excellent Service each time. Amanda does an excellent job communicating with customers and I would guess she is one of the main reasons for return business.
  Ken 07/02/2015
Would recommend this service shop to anyone. Work was done to our satisfaction. Cleanest shop we have seen. Friendly people!
  Jamie 07/02/2015
5
  Bert 06/01/2015
As usual, very helpful, quick and reasonable. Happy to recommend to others always.
  Bruce Judy 05/14/2015
Clean shop with excellent technicians, efficient service writers, on time, on estimate- great spot to get full range of service including new tires!
  Larry 05/07/2015
Thanks for the quick and efficient service!!
  Dinny 05/07/2015
Prompt, friendly service
  Louise & Jacques 04/30/2015
5
  Wally 04/30/2015
  Doug 02/06/2015
  Brenda 01/02/2015
best service ! !
  Rick/Pauline 12/25/2014
The people at two guys are the best. Always friendly helpful and upfront. I recommend them frequently to people lookin for a reputable shop for their cars and trucks!
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
705-646-2297
near by local auto car shop
440 Ecclestone Dr. Unit 5
Bracebridge, ON P1L 1Z6
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo