We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Two Guys Auto Service
705-646-2297
440 Ecclestone Dr. Unit 5
Bracebridge, ON P1L 1Z6
45.0182678 -79.3137131
http://twoguysauto.ca/
4.95/5.00 average rating
146 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Louise & Jacques 08/27/2015
Grant.... you and your staff are excellent and more importantly honest and trustworthy.
  Stan 07/20/2015
A genuine pleasure to deal with Two Guys for all my automotive repair needs for several years now.
  Fred 07/20/2015
I was completely satisfied with the service you provided. I will definitely spread the word! Fred Nixon
  Dinny 07/09/2015
Repair was completed in a timely fashion and to our complete satisfaction
  Dinny 07/09/2015
Service with a smile..a truly great experience
  John 07/02/2015
Excellent Service each time. Amanda does an excellent job communicating with customers and I would guess she is one of the main reasons for return business.
  Ken 07/02/2015
Would recommend this service shop to anyone. Work was done to our satisfaction. Cleanest shop we have seen. Friendly people!
  Jamie 07/02/2015
5
  Bert 06/01/2015
As usual, very helpful, quick and reasonable. Happy to recommend to others always.
  Bruce Judy 05/14/2015
Clean shop with excellent technicians, efficient service writers, on time, on estimate- great spot to get full range of service including new tires!
  Larry 05/07/2015
Thanks for the quick and efficient service!!
  Dinny 05/07/2015
Prompt, friendly service
  Louise & Jacques 04/30/2015
5
  Wally 04/30/2015
  Doug 02/06/2015
  Brenda 01/02/2015
best service ! !
  Rick/Pauline 12/25/2014
The people at two guys are the best. Always friendly helpful and upfront. I recommend them frequently to people lookin for a reputable shop for their cars and trucks!
  Barb 12/11/2014
Great service!
  Bracebridge 12/04/2014
Outstanding service. Truck was ready early. No surprises.
  Marjorie 11/27/2014
Unlike many shops, whose invoices invariably exceed the estimate, Two Guys were right on target. They also explained why the work was needed, what the results would (or would not)be,offered alternative suggestions without 'pushing' for sales.
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
705-646-2297
near by local auto car shop
440 Ecclestone Dr. Unit 5
Bracebridge, ON P1L 1Z6
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo