We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Two Guys Auto Service
705-646-2297
440 Ecclestone Dr. Unit 5
Bracebridge, ON P1L 1Z6
45.0182678 -79.3137131
http://twoguysauto.ca/
4.95/5.00 average rating
151 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Rick/Pauline 12/25/2014
The people at two guys are the best. Always friendly helpful and upfront. I recommend them frequently to people lookin for a reputable shop for their cars and trucks!
  Barb 12/11/2014
Great service!
  Bracebridge 12/04/2014
Outstanding service. Truck was ready early. No surprises.
  Marjorie 11/27/2014
Unlike many shops, whose invoices invariably exceed the estimate, Two Guys were right on target. They also explained why the work was needed, what the results would (or would not)be,offered alternative suggestions without 'pushing' for sales.
  Dave 11/13/2014
The usual professional service which we often take for granted and concentrate on the negative but for honest, trouble free service, only one place to go, Two Guys Auto.
  Steve 11/13/2014
Excellent service, great communication, always greeted with a smile.
  Bracebridge 10/30/2014
  John 10/23/2014
As usual your service is excellent. I always recommend your service to friends who may be looking for a location to service their vehicle(s) Thank you again John Jarvis
  Mary 10/09/2014
"Two Guys" is my favourite repair shop for my car. I feel they do an excellent job and really take time to explain what needs to be done. I find their pricing is fair and the job is completed when promised and done correctly. What more could one ask for! Mary Lou Chuter
  Jim 10/02/2014
Great service, as always. I recommend your location to others all the time.
  Jeanetta 10/02/2014
  Donna 09/18/2014
Excellent service Very cooperative and accommodating
  Bracebridge 09/11/2014
  Rick 08/28/2014
Great service in all respect. I trust these guys which is so important.
  Dan 08/21/2014
Great service! Fully explain everything before they do it, even as far as showing you where a problem is on the vehicle. Always friendly.
  Shirley 08/21/2014
Great service in the shop and during the shuttle ride. Friendly, courteous staff.
  Carly 08/15/2014
  Kate 05/01/2014
A very professional, friendly and well managed business.
  Bracebridge 04/10/2014
Outstanding service, communication and follow up!
  Dave 03/20/2014
Best auto service shop in the area, honest, professional, personable and efficient, highly recommended.
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7   8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
440 Ecclestone Dr. Unit 5
Bracebridge, ON P1L 1Z6
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo